Qendra Rinore Arka

Elections for the ARKA Youth Council Board and President of the Board on December 29.

On December 29, the ARKA Youth Council Board was elected. After being voted by the Youth Council, they were selected as members of the Youth Council Board: Alfons Lazri, Antonio Shllaku, Giulio Radi, Eva Kacerri, Brixhilda Miri, Anida Borshi, Bruno Lazri, Amela Bishanaku and Suada Kraja. Alfons Lazri was elected President of the Youth Council. The Youth Council is also divided into 4 departments: civic engagement, social engagement, culture ,and ICT / media.